Ihre Ansprechpartner

Zürich

Anita Bleiker

Anita Bleiker

Head Landlord & Tenant Representation Zürich
Senior Vice President

+41 44 215 75 41

anita.bleiker@eu.jll.com

Andreas Jordi

Andreas Jordi

Landlord Representation
Vice President

+41 44 215 75 40

andreas.jordi@eu.jll.com

Amelie Studer

Amelie Studer

Landlord Representation
Vice President

+41 44 215 75 46

amelie.studer@eu.jll.com

Marijan Bregovic

Marijan Bregovic

Tenant Representation
Associate

+41 44 215 75 45

marijan.bregovic@eu.jll.com

Edwin Schwarzenberger

Edwin Schwarzenberger

Tenant Representation
Associate

+41 44 215 75 32

edwin.schwarzenberger@eu.jll.com

Ruben Foiera

Ruben Foiera

Tenant Representation
Analyst

+41 44 215 75 44

ruben.foiera@eu.jll.com

Cedric Ullmann

Cedric Ullmann

Landlord Representation
Analyst

+41 44 215 75 61

cedric.ullmann@eu.jll.com

Genf

Sophie Carliez

Sophie Carliez

Head Landlord & Tenant Representation Genf
Senior Vice President

+41 22 839 73 72

sophie.carliez@eu.jll.com

Anna Fauvel

Anna Fauvel

Tenant Representation
Vice President

+41 22 839 73 71

anna.fauvel@eu.jll.com

Virginie Bonin

Virginie Bonin

Landlord Representation
Senior Associate

+41 22 839 73 80

virginie.bonin@eu.jll.com

Juliana Droxler

Juliana Droxler

Tenant Representation
Senior Associate

+41 22 839 73 75

juliana.droxler@eu.jll.com

Manon Frick

Manon Frick

Landlord Representation
Associate

+41 22 839 73 60

manon.frick@eu.jll.com

Arnaud Monney

Arnaud Monney

Landlord Representation
Associate

+41 22 839 73 89

arnaud.monney@eu.jll.com

Sophie Ipekdjian

Sophie Ipekdjian

Landlord Representation
Analyst

+41 22 839 73 78

sophie.ipekdjian@eu.jll.com

Steve Jordan

Steve Jordan

Tenant Representation
Analyst

+41 22 839 73 61

steve.jordan@eu.jll.com

Valentin Rudaz

Valentin Rudaz

Landlord Representation
Analyst

+41 22 839 73 83

valentin.rudaz@eu.jll.com

Kontaktformular

Standort wählen

Formular ausfüllen

*
*
*
*